May 3, 2018

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz World Tour London (May 03 2018)

Welcome to the monthly World Tour edition of the Global DJ Broadcast, where Markus Schulz packs you in his suitcase and takes you on the road for company, bringing a live recording of one of his recent live sets. It's a familiar stop on the World Tour map, and with good reason, as Markus provides a signature open to close solo set for The Gallery's 23rd birthday celebrations, coinciding with their 10 years of Friday nights at Ministry of Sound in London, and marking a decade of Markus' international residency there.

In the clubs this weekend, you can find Markus at NOTO in Philadelphia on Friday, before celebrating Cinco de Mayo at Gilt in Orlando on Saturday. So hope to see you at one of those, and if not, catch you again for another edition of the Global DJ Broadcast next weekk.

Take care, enjoy your weekend, and enjoy the podcast.


Markus Schulz (Recorded Live from The Gallery's 23rd Birthday at Ministry of Sound in London - April 27th 2018)
01. ID
02. Coyu & Bastian Bux - Desire Walk With Me
03. Snow Ghosts - The Hunted (Arkham Knights Private Remix)
04. &ME - Woods
05. ID
06. Push - Universal Nation (Arkham Knights Private Remix)
07. Sander van Doorn - Bastillon
08. Andy Moor & Adina Butar - Wild Dream
09. Nifra, Seri & Artento Divini vs. New World Punx - Edge of Romper (Markus Schulz Mashup)
10. Tiesto - Flight 643 (ID Remix)
11. Ame - Rej (Elevation vs. Saad Ayub Remix)
12. Victor Ruiz - Vertigo
13. Viper - Titty Twister (Jam El Mar Retouch)
14. Alan Fitzpatrick - Trance, Init?
15. Jam El Mar - Four Full Moon Days
16. Jam & Spoon - Follow Me (Luis Flores Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
17. Arkham Knights - Gravity
18. Markus Schulz presents Dakota & Koen Groeneveld - Mota-Mota (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
19. Davey Asprey - Guardians
20. Dan Dobson & Davey Asprey - Fantome
21. Who.Is - Cryptanalysis
22. ID
23. ID
24. ID
25. Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri - New Time, New Place (New World Punx Remix)
26. Rui Da Silva - Touch Me (Markus Schulz Remix)

More episodes

Load more