September 20, 2018

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Astrosphere (Sep 20 2018)

The We Are the Light album tour is about to begin in Australia, and Markus Schulz comes direct from Sydney this week for the Global DJ Broadcast. To mark the occasion, he world premieres the title track of his new aritst album, featuring the vocals of Nikki Flores. The show also features new music from 4 Strings, Myon, Fisherman and Andy Moor, and also new feature segments Sound from the Rabbithole and Mashup of the Week. In the second hour, Driftmoon and Robert Nickson combine as Astrosphere for the guestmix.

The action on the road begins for Markus at Home in Sydney on Friday night, before moving on to Hacienda in Adelaide on Saturday, and rounding off the weekend on Sunday with a welcome return to Perth at Bar1.

Hope you enjoy your weekend, and enjoy the latest podcast. Feedback welcome as always. Thanks.

Markus Schulz
01. Secret Cinema & Reinier Zonneveld - Pain Thing [Sound from the Rabbithole]
02. Markus Schulz & JES - Calling for Love (Marcus Santoro Remix)
03. Sue McLaren & 4 Strings - Better Part of Me
04. Fisherman - The Mission [Global Selection]
05. Myon & Late Night Alumni - Hearts & Silence (Myon Club Mix)
06. Vince Blakk presents Angel II Demon - Cohiba
07. Above & Beyond vs. Ariana Grande - No More Tears at Red Rocks (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]
08. Dave Neven presents Ocata - Travelling (Club Mix) [World Premiere]
09. Andy Moor & Alex Ryan - Reflection
10. Abstract Vision - Kepler
11. Moogwai - Viola (Elevation Remix)
12. David Forbes - Extra Dimension
13. Andrew Rayel & David Gravell - Trance ReBorn (Mark Sixma Remix)
14. Ruslan Radriges & U-Jeen - Sky Voyager
15. Markus Schulz & Nikki Flores - We Are the Light [World Premiere]
16. Hammer & Bennett - Language (Santiago Nino Dub Tech Mix) [Classic of the Week]

01. Driftmoon with Eco - They'll Never Find Us
02. Thomas Ulstrup - Ressurection (DIM3NSION Remix)
03. M83 - Oblivion (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix)
04. Astrosphere - Fire Which Burns Us All
05. Ferry Corsten & Saad Ayub - Synchronicity
06. Witness of Wonder - Emotion in Motion (Astrosphere Bootleg)
07. Moogwai - Viola (Astrosphere Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz
17. Yotto - Turn it Around
18. Riamiwo - Positron
19. Sunny Lax & Aneym - Counter Clockwise (Max Freegrant & Slow Fish Remix)
20. Jam El Mar - Spectral Semblance
21. Enzo - Dragon
22. Sam Laxton - Nothing But Neon Lights
23. Gareth Emery featuring Evan Henzi - Call to Arms (Davey Asprey Remix)

More episodes

Load more