September 13, 2018

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz 2 Hour Mix (Sep 13 2018)

Direct from Madrid, Markus Schulz presents a fresh 2 hour studio journey for the Global DJ Broadcast this week; reflecting on the dying embers of the summer season. On the show, he features new music from Gareth Emery, Astrosphere, Above & Beyond, Bobina, Secret Cinema, Yotto, Gai Barone and much more.

If you are in London, Ontario this weekeend, you can catch Markus live at the Block Party Festival on Saturday. And then next week, his We Are the Light tour of Australia begins, with initial stops in Sydney and Adelaide.

Lastly, there are only a few days remaining in the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs poll, so if you have enjoyed Markus' work this year and would like to support him, please do so at Many thanks.

Enjoy your weekend, and enjoy the podcast.


Markus Schulz
01. Gareth Emery featuring Evan Henzi - Call to Arms (Davey Asprey Remix)
02. Ferry Corsten & Saad Ayub - Synchronicity [Global Selection]
03. Driftmoon & Robert Nickson presents Astrosphere - Fire Which Burns Us All
04. John Christian - The Trip
05. NWYR - Wormhole
06. Jam El Mar - Spectral Semblance
07. Above & Beyond - Rocket Science
08. Danilo Ercole & OMAIR featuring Bev Wild - In Dreams
09. Moogwai - Viola (Elevation Remix)
10. Haris C & Michael Angelo - Take it All Back (Michael Fearon Remix)
11. Oliver Smith - Atacama
12. Sam Laxton - Nothing But Neon Lights
13. Fisherman - The Mission
14. Bobina & Christina Novelli - Mysterious Times
15. Carl B - Just a Thought [Classic of the Week]
16. Secret Cinema & Reinier Zonneveld - Pain Thing
17. Solee - Anmut
18. Trilucid & Phil Martyn - Gone
19. Anthony Yarranton - No Place Like Home
20. Hernan Cattaneo & Lonya - Confession
21. Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Gai Barone Patternized Bootleg)
22. Yotto featuring CAPS - Epilogue
23. Max Freegrant & Slow Fish - Ritual
24. Thomas Ulstrup - Resurrection (DIM3NSION Remix)
25. Markus Schulz featuring Sebu (Capital Cities) - Upon My Shoulders (Markus Schulz Festival Mix)
26. Alter Future - Move On
27. Darren Tate - Timeless
28. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Let the Curtain Fall
29. Protoculture & Dennis Sheperd - Tafelberg
30. Arkham Knights - Into the Fire
31. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Remix)

More episodes

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App