November 8, 2018

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Fisherman (Nov 08 2018)

It's a big week of news as well as tunes on Global DJ Broadcast, as Markus Schulz announces details of the brand new Coldharbour Black label, dedicated to the sounds of the small hours, with the first release dedicated to the Afterdark themed episode of the same name.

Markus also presents new music from Yoel Lewis, Johan Gielen, Ferry Corsten, Armin van Buuren and Dave Neven among others, and in the second hour, welcomes Coldharbour's Fisherman for the guestmix.

This weekend, fans in the Netherlands can find Markus playing at Fisherman's hosted event in Venlo, the annual Airwalk Festival. And he'll also be getting ready for his return to Las Vegas on Friday November 16, playing at Marquee nightclub.

But until then, enjoy your own weekend, whatever you may be up to, and enjoy the latest podcast. Thanks.

Markus Schulz
01. Markus Schulz featuring Nikki Flores - We Are the Light [Live from Transmission in Prague]
02. Yoel Lewis - Commando [World Premiere]
03. Somna featuring Michele C - Love Your Scars Away (Dave Neven Remix)
04. Above & Beyond vs. Capital Cities - Rocket Science is Safe and Sound (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]
05. Markus Schulz & Jam El Mar - The Lotus [Global Selection]
06. Johan Gielen - Sunshine State
07. Poshout vs. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Time Gate
08. Elevven - Firefly
09. Fisherman - The Jaguar (Airwalk Festival 2018 Anthem)
10. Markus Schulz - The Awakening (Transmission 2018 Theme) (Markus Schulz Festival Mix)
11. Markus Schulz, Omnia & Seri - Road of No Return
12. Haliene - Dream in Color (Ferry Corsten Remix)
13. Arkham Knights & Jam El Mar - Wake Up [Sound from the Rabbithole]
14. Armin van Buuren - Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem)
15. Cosmic Gate & Jason Ross - Awaken
16. Mike Foyle presents Statica - Deadly Nightshade (Phynn Remix) [Classic of the Week]

01. Markus Schulz featuring Delacey - Favorite Nightmare (Fisherman Festival Mix)
02. Hardwell & Armin van Buuren - Off the Hook (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)
03. Fisherman - X
04. Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache
05. Fisherman - The Mission
06. Fisherman - The Jaguar (Airwalk Festival 2018 Anthem)
07. Markus Schulz and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden - Without You Near (Fisherman Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz
17. U96 featuring DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise - Das Boot 2018 (Eric SSL & DJ Falk Remix)
18. PROFF - Obscure
19. Heinrich & Heine - Elemental Dilemma
20. THNK - Control the Night
21. Radion6 - Ignite
22. Markus Schulz featuring Sir Adrian - Away (Nifra Remix)
23. Moogwai - Viola (Driftmoon & Robert Nickson presents Astrosphere Remix)

More episodes

Load more