May 10, 2018

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Andy Moor (May 10 2018)

It has been a long week of travel for Markus Schulz, so Global DJ Broadcast comes to you from Dubai this week, with the latest selection of big new tunes and current favorites. Included is the world premiere of Nifra remixing the legendary Opera of Northern Ocean by Rex Mundi, as well as new music by Ben Gold, Cristoph & Quivver, Arkham Knights, Dylhen and more. In the second hour, Markus is joined by Andy Moor for the guestmix, showcasing his new single with Adina Butar titled Wild Dream, available from Coldharbour this weekend.

A busy few days of gigs await for Markus, starting tonight with a welcome return to Zero Gravity in Dubai. Then on Friday, he'll be at Coral Bay in Manama, Bahrain, before rounding off the weekend at Zorlu in Istanbul on Saturday. And next week, one of the biggest occasions in dance music all year, the Electric Daisy Carnival in Las Vegas.

But until then, enjoy your own weekend, and enjoy the latest podcast.


Markus Schulz
01. Ben Gold - New Republic
02. Markus Schulz & JES - Calling for Love
03. Cristoph & Quivver - In Name Only
04. Andy Moor & Adina Butar - Wild Dream [Global Selection]
05. Rex Mundi - Opera of Northern Ocean (Nifra Remix) [World Premiere]
06. Dylhen - Brouhaha
07. Arkham Knights - Industry
08. Arjans - Vela Hyperion
09. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - In Search of Something Better (Anske Remix)
10. Aly & Fila with Haliene - Breathe Us to Life (Monoverse Remix)
11. Sherano - Legacy
12. DRYM & Omnia - Ethereal
13. DT8 Project - Climb
14. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Searching (Daxson Remix)
15. Andy Moor - Halcyon [Classic of the Week]

Andy Moor
01. ID
02. Andy Moor & Adina Butar - Wild Dream
03. Castra & Sovve - Blueshift
04. Somna & Sheridan Grout - Siempre
05. Ilan Bluestone - Blue Angel
06. ID
07. ID
08. Davey Asprey - Kaiju

Back with Markus Schulz
16. Serge Landar - Thousands of Light Years (Wellenrausch's Dark Matter Remix)
17. Stan Kolev - Oblivion
18. Patrice Baumel - Serpent
19. Alter Future - Flawless
20. Ferry Corsten & DIM3NSION - Safe with Me
21. Harry Square - Talisman
22. Betsie Larkin with Dennis Sheperd & Liuck - Driving Through the Dark (Novaspace Remix)
23. Solarstone - Thank You

More episodes

Load more