March 30, 2017

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Nifra (Mar 30 2017)

The dust has settled on Miami Music Week and Markus Schulz finds himself onboard a flight from his hometown to Quito in Ecuador, as he assembles the latest Global DJ Broadcast. Included in his set is the brand new Gouryella delivered especially for the show by Ferry Corsten, as well as new music from Alpha 9, Kyau & Albert, Estiva, Dave Neven and more. Markus is also joined by Coldharbour's queen of trance Nifra for the guestmix, celebrating the release of her new single Edge of Time.

Fans in Ecuador can look forward to seeing Markus this Friday at the Secret Garden in Quito, before he takes the long trip to Taiwan for the Looptopia festial in Taipei next week.

Until then, enjoy your weekend and enjoy the tunes. Thanks for continuing to support the podcast, and see you back next week for World Tour action live from Heart Nightclub in Miami.


Markus Schulz
01. Dan Thompson - Lucid
02. Alpha 9 & Koven - Only Good Mistake
03. Soundprank - Don't Take it Away
04. Eelke Kleijn - Rubicon
05. Ben Gold - Pilot
06. Adina Butar - Right in the Night
07. Harry Square - Ricochet
08. Dave Neven featuring Nuttalya - Breathing Again [Global Selection]
09. Artisan - Tomorrow is Ours
10. Robert Nickson - Heliopause
11. Airscape - Walking on the Chinese Wall
12. Evgeny Lebedev presents Soul State - Split Decision
13. Kyau & Albert with Francesco Sambero featuring Madeleine Wood - Gamla Stan
14. Alex Wright & Falcon - Hawkeye (Kinesthetics Remix)
15. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Venera (Vee's Theme)
16. Firewall - Sincere (Pulser Remix) [Classic of the Week]

01. Holbrook & Skykeeper - Lights Out
02. Radion6 - Cycle of Life
03. Protoculture - The Descent
04. Daxson - Skygarden
05. Nifra featuring Seri - Edge of Time
06. Artento Divini - Hypercube
07. Dan Thompson & Solis & Sean Truby vs. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Pushing Up Aero (Nifra Mashup)

Back with Markus Schulz
17. Estiva - Space Dust
18. Trilucid & Phil Martyn - Elements
19. Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae - Tomorrow (Paul Thomas & White-Akre Remix)
20. Gai Barone - Un-Theme
21. Ferry Corsten - Blueprint
22. Daniel Kandi & Dreamy - Match Made in Heaven
23. Dan Dobson - Black Magic
24. ID


More episodes

Load more