March 16, 2017

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Solid Stone (Mar 16 2017)

Markus Schulz is back on European soil and back in his second home of Berlin to bring you Global DJ Broadcast this week, and it's one worth getting immersed in. His set features the title track of Ferry Corsten's brand new artist album Blueprint, as well as new music from Coldharbour's own Nifra and Dan Thompson, as well as Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Danilo Ercole, Artisan and more. In the second hour, Montreal resident Solid Stone serves up a deliciosu 30 minute session of distinguishable dark grooves in the guestmix.

The Netherlands gets ready to host another Coldharbour Night in Venlo on Friday, with Markus joined by Fisherman & Hawkins, Nifra, Solid Stone and Adina Butar. And on Saturday it's a very special date for him, playing in Berlin for the first time in over ten years, and a first ever solo set in the city to boot. He returns home just in time for the Miami Music Week festivities to begin, including a Coldharbour Night at the legendary Club Space, where he will spin along with Nifra, Fisherman & Hawkins, Dave Neven and Grube & Hovsepian.

Hope you enjoy the set and your weekend, and catch you next week for our annual Global DJ Broadcast Miami Music Week edition.


Markus Schulz
01. Nifra featuring Seri - Edge of Time
02. Johnny Yono - Evil Intent
03. Artisan - Tomorrow is Ours
04. Ferry Corsten - Blueprint
05. ID
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Countdown (OnAir Mix)
07. Markus Schulz presents Dakota & Koen Groeneveld - Mota-Mota [Global Selection]
08. Monoverse - Chasing Lights
09. Robert Nickson - Heliopause
10. Above & Beyond - 1001
11. Dim3nsion - Voorpret
12. Danilo Ercole - Cosmic
13. Armin van Buuren & Garibay featuring Olaf Blackwood - I Need You (Standerwick Remix)
14. Oxia - Domino (Matador Remix)
15. Dan Thompson - Lucid
16. Purple Haze - Eden [Classic of the Week]

Solid Stone
01. Solid Stone & Tiffany Johnston - Tempted (Intro Mix)
02. ID
03. ID
04. ID
05. ID
06. Markus Schulz & Andy Moor - Daydream (Solid Stone Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz
17. Trilucid & Phil Martyn - Elements
18. Evgeny Lebedev & Djiva - Beam of Light
19. Cristoph - The Enemy Within
20. Paul Thomas & Dylhen - Cosmos
21. Holbrook & Skykeeper - Lights Out
22. Ilan Bluestone - Elevate
23. Daniel Wanrooy - Drifting
24. Paul Thomas & Alex Di Stefano - Shining (Anske Remix)


More episodes

Load more