June 28, 2018

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Giuseppe Ottaviani (Jun 28 2018)

It is a week where the theme of In Search of Sunrise is in the year, as Markus Schulz proudly adds himself to the legacy of the cherished compilation, alongside friends Gabriel & Dresden and Andy Moor, to present In Search of Sunrise 14, available from Friday.

As a teaser, Markus showcases the world premiere of Memoria, taken from ISOS 14, as well as featuring new music from Eric Prydz as Cirez D, the latest from Ferry Corsten's Unity project alongside Jordan Suckley, Wrechiski, and the Dylhen remix of Safe from Harm, also available from Friday. In the second hour, Giuseppe Ottaviani joins the show for the guestmix, providing an exclusive preview to his upcoming Alma Remixed album.

Markus heads to the huge Luminosity Beach Festival in the Netherlands, where on Saturday he presents a four hour In Search of Sunrise mix. And on Sunday, he returns to Cyprus to play at Club Soho. And back again next week, with a fresh two hour studio session.

But until then - enjoy your weekend, enjoy the latest podcast, and please check out In Search of Sunrise 14 when it is released on Friday. Thanks.


Markus Schulz
01. Dennis Sheperd & Bjorn Akesson - Memoria [World Premiere]
02. Super8 & Tab with Tom Fall - Osaka [Global Selection]
03. Cirez D - The Glitch
04. Lostly - Away
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ozone (Markus Schulz Remix)
06. Wrechiski - Fervour
07. Ferry Corsten & Jordan Suckley - Rosetta
08. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Timelapse
09. Rex Mundi - Opera of Northern Ocean (Nifra Remix)
10. Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt - Safe from Harm (Dylhen Remix)
11. Gai Barone - Shiny (Danny Eaton Remix)
12. Anske & Victoriya - Love Won't End
13. DARVO - On Cloud 99
14. HamzeH - A Thousand Times Over
15. Bedrock - Heaven Scent [Classic of the Week]

Giuseppe Ottaviani
01. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Slow Emotion (Monoverse Remix)
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Kyler England - Firefly (Omnia Remix)
03. Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring Tricia McTeague - Loneliest Night (Tenishia Remix)
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Alma (M.I.K.E. Push Remix)
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns - Brightheart (Robert Nickson Remix)
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Slow Emotion 3
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring Sue McLaren - Wait Till You Miss Me (OnAir Mix)

Back with Markus Schulz
16. Kommodo - Quiron
17. Melody Stranger, Lunar Plane & Paradoks - Storm
18. Dezza - Box of Wine
19. Jam El Mar & Adina Butar - Right in the Night (Soundland Remix) [World Premiere]
20. Mike Saint-Jules - 23 Years
21. Danilo Ercole - Anima
22. Novaspace & Josh Newman - Full Moon
23. Rapid Eye - Stealing Beauty (Daxson Remix)

More episodes

Load more