June 22, 2017

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz 2 Hour Mix (Jun 22 2017)

The summer season is underway and Markus Schulz luckily finds himself in the magical island of Ibiza, and uses the surroundings to inspire him in the latest two hour studio mix for Global DJ Broadcast. The mix features Coldharbour world premieres from Arkham Knights and Harry Square, as well as new music from Anske, Jochen Miller & JES, M.I.K.E. Push, Jerome Isma-Ae, Way Out West, Fehrplay and more.

If you are in Ibiza tonight you can catch Markus performing for Cream at the legendary Amnesia, before returning to Barcelona for the first time in many years on Friday to play at Pacha. And he rounds off the weekend with one of the highlights of the summer, the Luminosity Beach Festival in Bloemendaal, where he will be performing on Saturday evening.

And with summer here, that means that Markus is preparing for the special annual presentation of the Global DJ Broadcast Sunrise Set, airing on Thursday July 20th. The show is dedicated to you the listener as always, so please get in touch with your special sunrise track request or moment. Thanks as always for supporting the podcast, and enjoy the journey for this week.


Markus Schulz
01. Anske - Xplorer
02. Emme - Phoenix
03. ID
04. M.I.K.E. Push - Amana
05. Dennis Sheperd - Reconnected [Global Selection]
06. Jochen Miller & JES - Hold On
07. Gai Barone - Un-Theme (Harry Square Remix) [World Premiere]
08. ID - Remember
09. Markus Schulz presents Dakota & Koen Groeneveld - Mota-Mota (Talla 2XLC Prog Remix)
10. Hazem Beltagui & Aneym - Passengers (7Aviators Remix)
11. Arkham Knights - Fractured Future [World Premiere]
12. ID
13. Johan Gielen - Magnitude (Architect Remix)
14. Bart Claessen - Playmo (Perrelli & Mankoff Rework)
15. Fisherman & Hawkins - Antidote (Dave Neven Remix)
16. Rex Mundi - Sunrise at Ibiza (Drive Mix) [Classic of the Week]
17. Dylhen - Memories
18. Tone Depth & Ampish - On a Boat (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
19. Way Out West - Lullaby Horizon
20. Myon featuring Alissa Feudo - Omen in the Rain (Eskai Remix)
21. Grum & Kevin McKay - Shooting Star
22. Antrim - Red Journey
23. Jay Hubbard - Meteorite
24. Frankyeffe - In My Shoes
25. Orkidea - Xciter
26. Fehrplay - Prophet
27. Koen Groeneveld - Aibeeza
28. Ferry Corsten - Trust
29. Markus Schulz presents Dakota featuring Bev Wild - Running Up That Hill
30. Dark Matter & Erika K - When Souls Collide
31. Stoneface & Terminal - North Cape
32. Tiesto - Ten Seconds Before Sunrise [Flashback to EDC Sunrise]


More episodes

Load more