June 21, 2018

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz 2 Hour Mix (Jun 21 2018)

With the summer in full swing now, Markus Schulz delivers another epic 2 hour session around the board this week on Global DJ Broadcast. From the outset, he introduces world premieres of two of his recent singles remixed - Safe from Harm by Giuseppe Ottaviani, and Calling for Love by Pavel Khvaleev. The mix also includes new music from Activa, Daniel Kandi, Chicane, Enrico Sangiuliano, Cristoph and more; across a journey encompassing trance, techno and progressive.

The Canadian trancefamily has the opportunity to reconnect with Markus this weekend - firstly at Union Hall in Edmonton on Friday night, before moving on to the Escapade Music Festival in Ottawa on Saturday. Markus will be playing two sets in Ottawa - closing the trance stage at the festival itself, and also going down the rabbithole for the offical afterparty at Barrymore's later that evening.

But for now, we hope you enjoy the latest 2 hour studio edition of the Global DJ Broadcast. If you could kindly take the time to rate the podcast and leave a comment also, it would be much appreciated. Thanks.


Markus Schulz
01. Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt - Safe from Harm (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [World Premiere]
02. Davey Asprey - Moments
03. Anske & Victoriya - Love Won't End
04. Activa - Remember 2018
05. Markus Schulz & JES - Calling for Love (Pavel Khvaleev Remix) [World Premiere]
06. Daniel Wanrooy - Surrender
07. Daniel Kandi - Get Off
08. Rex Mundi - Opera of Northern Ocean (Nifra Remix)
09. Whiteout & Wilderness - Yalung
10. Jam El Mar & Adina Butar - Right in the Night
11. Novaspace & Josh Newman - Full Moon
12. Rapid Eye - Stealing Beauty (Daxson Remix) [Global Selection]
13. Protoculture & Sue McLaren - Secret Weapon
14. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ozone (Markus Schulz Remix)
15. Velvet Girl - Walking in Sunshine [Classic of the Week]
16. Andre Sobota - Held Over
17. SEQU3L - Jelly Bell (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix)
18. Innacircle - Freya
19. Chicane - Chord-Less Yacht
20. ZIger - After Midnight
21. Yotto - Kantsu
22. Enrico Sangiuliano - Hidden T
23. Cristoph - Vanquish
24. Nick Devon - Cosmic Rain
25. Sunny Lax - Adapt or Die
26. ID
27. ENZO - Sadikatee
28. Dave Neven & Ellie White - Try for Me
29. Super8 & Tab with Tom Fall - Osaka
30. Lostly - If I Stay
31. Ilan Bluestone - Blue Angel
32. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Kismet

More episodes

Load more