July 30, 2020

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Sunlounger (Jul 30 2020)

On the eve of Coldharbour Day, Markus Schulz checks in with another plentiful selection of big tunes for the summer season in the latest Global DJ Broadcast.


He includes a Coldharbour Black world premiere from Saad Ayub & Daniel Ortgiess, as well as showcasing new music from Daxson, Davey Asprey, Dave Neven, ALPHA 9, Yotto and more. In the second hour, he is joined by Roger Shah, providing a guestmix under his Sunlounger alias, as a prelude to his contribution alongside Markus and Giuseppe Ottaviani for In Search of Sunrise 16, available from August 7. 


But before that, this Friday is a very special day. As well as the release of Markus & Adina Butar's In Search of Sunrise single, it is also our annual Coldharbour Day celebrations - a mammoth 34 hour video and audio broadcast taking place at coldharbour.tv. Markus will be contributing an exclusive 4 hour journey for that, and will make it available as a download through this podcast feed. So hope you will be ready for that.


Until then, enjoy the latest Global DJ Broadcast.




Markus Schulz

01. BT & Emma Hewitt - No Warning Lights (ALPHA 9 Remix)

02. Juventa - The Strip (Nikhil Prakash Remix)

03. Saad Ayub & Daniel Ortgiess - Flashback [World Premiere]

04. Harry Square - Kindred Spirit

05. Darkness Falls vs. Fisherman & Hawkins & Sir Adrian - Never the Same Absent Mind (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]

06. Matt Fax & BT - Artificial

07. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Distant Hill

08. F4T4L3RR0R - Sublife

09. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar - In Search of Sunrise [Global Selection]

10. 2nd Phase - Simulator [Sound from the Rabbithole]

11. Davey Asprey - The Road So Far

12. Pulser - My Religion (Skylex Remix)

13. LTN & Christina Novelli - I'd Go Back (Dave Neven Remix)

14. Alex Wright & Allen Belg - Havana

15. Marcos - Cosmic String (Daxson Remix)

16. Markus Schulz - 65.4Hz [Classic of the Week]



01. Roger Shah presents Symphony in Deep Minor - Snowflakes on a New Years Day

02. Noah Shah - Sirius

03. Sunlounger & Susie Ledge - The Sun Will Rise Again

04. Yelow - You & I

05. Raul Pablo Sanchez - Morgentau

06. Sunlounger & Susie Ledge - Sail Away

07. Sunlounger - Hello Sunrise


Back with Markus Schulz

17. Tiesto presents VER:WEST - 5 Seconds Before Sunrise

18. Yotto - Another Riff for the Good Times

19. Jorn van Deynhoven - Fiesta del Sol (Club Mix)

20. Arkham Knights - Subconscious

21. Laura van Dam - I Got You

22. Leon Bolier - Perpetual

23. Dirkie Coetzee - Sizavuka

24. Claus Backslash - Legendary Places


More episodes

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App