April 12, 2018

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Dennis Sheperd (Apr 12 2018)

Direct from New York, Markus Schulz resumes studio duties on Global DJ Braodcast today, ahead of another busy weekend. On the show this week, he presents Coldharbour World Premieres from UK talents Dylhen and Daxson, as well as featuring new music from Ferry Corsten & DIM3NSION, Tiesto, Ben Gold and Purple Haze among others. And in the second hour, Markus is joined by talented German Dennis Sheperd for the guestmix, who has some world premieres of his own to showcase.

In the clubs this weekend, you can catch Markus live at Marquee in New York on Friday, before crossing the border for an extended set at Club 77 in Hamilton, Ontario on Saturday. And fans in Russia can look forward to him next week in Yekaterinburg and Moscow.

But until then, enjoy your weekend and enjoy the podcast. And make sure to catch the very special episode next week - the next instalment of the Global DJ Broadcast Four Seasons series - with an all-vocal trance journey titled "In Bloom".


Markus Schulz
01. Cosmic Gate and Super8 & Tab - Noom (Estiva Remix)
02. Dylhen - Brouhaha [World Premiere]
03. Ferry Corsten & DIM3NSION - Safe with Me
04. Kyau & Albert and Ronski Speed - Zoom
05. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Searching (Daxson Remix) [World Premiere]
06. Tiesto with Matisse & Sadko - Dawnbreaker
07. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Time
08. Danilo Ercole - The Drill
09. Ben Gold & Ruben de Ronde & Rodg - Two
10. Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt - Safe from Harm (Club Mix) [Global Selection]
11. The Thrillseekers presents Hydra - Affinity 2018
12. Nifra featuring Seri - Edge of Time (Artento Divini Remix)
13. Purple Haze - Bergen
14. Dreamy - Unbelievable
15. ID
16. Allende - Tricky Waters [Classic of the Week]

Dennis Sheperd
01. EDX - Anthem
02. Betsie Larkin with Dennis Sheperd & Liuck - Driving Through the Dark
03. Virtual Self - Ghost Voices (Raito Remix)
04. Dennis Sheperd & DIM3NSION - Amigos
05. ID
06. Marcel Woods - Beautiful Mind (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [World Premiere]
07. Ferry Corsten featuring Clairity - Reanimate (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [World Premiere]
08. Protoculture - Thirty Three South

Back with Markus Schulz
17. Soren Andrews with Sovve - The Wave
18. Andrew Lang - Lost
19. Ellez Ria presents Arkam - Aquaphonic
20. Tonal Axis - Rainfall (Monoverse Remix)
21. David Gravell - The Future
22. Ciaran McAuley - Watching Over Us
23. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - The Endless
24. Claus Backslash - No Escape

More episodes

Load more