March 22, 2018

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Miami Music Week Edition (Mar 22 2018)

Miami Music Week has arrived, with thousands of clubbers and industry members descend upon South Beach and unite for a plethora of events, meetings and parties. Hometown representative Markus Schulz comes to you live from the heart of the action this week, continuing the annual tradition of bringing a flavor of the conference to the Global DJ Broadcast listeners. Miami Music Week tends to be the place where some of the gems of the year are first unveiled, and that is reflected across the two hour mix Markus showcases, weaved across trance, progressive, techno and deep house.

The action is already underway, and Markus takes a little detour to Scottsdale to play at Maya Day and Nightclub on Friday, as well as Lizard Lounge in Dallas on Saturday, before returning home to close out the entire week of Miami festivities with a signature open to close solo set at Heart Nightclub on Sunday night.

If you are in Miami, be sure to enjoy yourselves, and hopefully this will be a nice soundtrack to accompany your travels. And indeed to all of you, thank you for subscribing to the podcast and supporting each week.

And make sure to tune in to the broadcast next week, for a very special world premiere - the brand new Makrus Schulz single with Emma Hewitt.


Markus Schulz
01. ID
02. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - In Search of Something Better (Anske Remix) [World Premiere]
03. Dylhen - Drift
04. Above & Beyond featuring Justine Suissa - Cold Feet
05. Talla 2XLC vs. Pay & White - Oldskool
06. Nifra & Anske - Powerball
07. Ferry Corsten & Paul Oakenfold - A Slice of Heaven
08. Dennis Sheperd & DIM3NSION - Amigos
09. Dan Dobson & Davey Asprey - Fantome
10. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - The Spirit of the Warrior (Davey Asprey Remix)
11. Danilo Ercole - The Drill [World Premiere]
12. Patrick White - Reason
13. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Edonismo
14. Libra presents Taylor - Anomaly (Calling Your Name) (Markus Schulz Remix) [Global Selection]
15. Solarstone & Scott Bond - Red Line Highway (Factor B's Back to the Future Remix)
16. Ben Bohmer - After Earth
17. Jerome Isma-Ae & Tone Depth - Bloodmoon
18. The Thrillseekers - In These Arms (Stoneface & Terminal presents Gundamea Remix)
19. ID
20. Hazem Beltagui - You Before Me
21. Dave Neven - Meraki
22. Strinner - Sol
23. Weska - Voyage
24. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Future Shock
25. Gabriel & Dresden featuring Sub Teal - The Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix)
26. Dark Matter - Future Sight
27. Tim Verkruissen & Monoverse - While the City Sleeps
28. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Till the Sunrise
29. Ferry Corsten - Lonely Inside (Ferry Fix)
30. Elevation presents Elara - Meridian
31. The Space Rockerz - Weather the Storm (Original Blizzard Mix) [Classic of the Week]


More episodes

Load more