October 19, 2017

Global DJ Broadcast: ADE Special with Markus Schulz and Ferry Corsten (Oct 17 2017)

One of the most important weeks in the music calendar has arrived, and Global DJ Broadcast comes live and direct from Amsterdam Dance Event. For the occasion, Markus Schulz enlists some good company, with the show being co-hosted throughout by close friend Ferry Corsten. During their conversation, they discuss Ferry's album Blueprint, his Gouryella project, the future of New World Punx and more.

Musically, Markus showcases four World Premieres, including this year's Transmission theme, as well as tunes by Solid Stone, Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt, Dave Neven, Purple Haze, DIM3NSION, Arkham Knights and more. And if you are in Amsterdam for the festivities, you will be able to catch him perform a signature open to close solo set at Melkweg on Friday night.

Next week will also be a very special show, as it will be time for the next instalment of our four seasons series - with this occasion celebrating the weird and wonderful of the rabbithole through Global DJ Broadcast Afterdark.

Until then, enjoy the show and your weekend. And if you can spare a few moments to rate the podcast and leave a comment, it would be appreciated. Thanks.


Markus Schulz
01. Aly & Fila vs. Ferry Corsten - Camellia
02. Markus Schulz featuring Adina Butar - New York City (Take Me Away)
03. Dave Neven - Bliss
04. Purple Haze - Kill Kitten
05. Ferry Corsten featuring Niels Geusebroek - Waiting
06. Alter Future - Bright Lights
07. Arkham Knights - Gravity
08. Saad Ayub - Remember
09. ID
10. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Venera (Vee's Theme)
11. Duderstadt - Muhanjala (Davey Asprey Remix)
12. Claus Backslash - Full Emotions [World Premiere]
13. Sean Mathews - I Reckon
14. DIM3NSION - Stampida [Global Selection]
15. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - The Spirit of the Warrior (Transmission 2017 Theme) [World Premiere]
16. Basil O'Glue - Gigant
17. Nico Bruno - After Sunrise
18. Ilija Djokovic - Blue Eyes
19. Berni Turletti - Birth of Love (Tim Robert Remix)
20. Jonas - Ascension
21. Solid Stone - They Come at Night [World Premiere]
22. Beatamines - Headspin (Betoko Remix)
23. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Missing
24. New World Punx - Romper
25. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Origins
26. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Eclipse [World Premiere]
27. Dark Matter - For the Better Anyways
28. Radion6 - Sonorous
29. Markus Schulz featuring Delacey - Destiny (Dream Sequence Remix)
30. Kamaya Painters - Endless Wave (Albion Remix) [Classic of the Week]


More episodes

Load more