November 23, 2017

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Jam El Mar (Nov 23 2017)

Happy Thanksgiving to you all, and Markus Schulz is on hand direct from Denver to serve up a treat through the latest edition of Global DJ Broadcast. He is joined by trance pioneer Jam El Mar for the guestmix, ahead of their apperances at Ministry of Sound in London for Coldharbour Night this Friday, alongside Solid Stone and Arkham Knights. And also appropriately, before the release of their remix reviving the iconic Odyssey to Anyoona this Monday.

Attention will shift to Prague on Saturday night for the annual Transmission extravaganza. For the very first time, you will be able to witness Markus performing as Dakota live through video; with the audiovisual presentation of THe Nine Skies airing on his Facebook page at 3:15pm Pacific | 6:15pm Eastern | 0015 Central Europe on Saturday evening.

But until then, enjoy your weekend, and hope you enjoy the latest podcast.


Markus Schulz
01. Jam & Spoon - Odyssey to Anyoona (Markus Schulz vs. Jam El Mar Remix)
02. Solid Stone - Detox
03. Audien - The Reach (Steve Brian Remix)
04. Ilan Bluestone featuring Koven - Another Lover
05. Pierre Pienaar - Neorah
06. Dark Monks - Insane (Binary Finary Remix)
07. Pryda - Stay with Me
08. Dennis Sheperd - Copenhagen
09. Dylhen - I Dream [World Premiere]
10. Arkham Knights vs. Fred Baker - Total Vibration
11. Kriess Guyte - Aspirations
12. Johan Gielen - Mika
13. Ayla - Ayla (Ben Nicky & Luke Bond Remix)
14. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - The Spirit of the Warrior (Transmission 2017 Theme) [Global Selection]
15. Markus Schulz - The Spiritual Gateway [Classic of the Week]

Jam El Mar
01. Jam El Mar - Four Full Moon Days
02. Kaiserdisco - Varuna
03. Weska - Black Boots
04. Thomas Evans - Backdoor
05. Alan Fitzpatrick - Trance, Init?
06. Viper - Titty Twister (ID Remix)
07. Mario Ochoa - Aldebaran
08. Jam El Mar - Three Full Moon Nights

Back with Markus Schulz
16. Jam & Spoon - Odyssey to Anyoona (Jamie Stevens & Uone Remix)
17. Kamilo Sanclemente - The Girl with the Glass Smile
18. RNX - New Mexico
19. Dylhen - Musica [World Premiere]
20. Monoverse - Painting Shadows
21. Arctic Quest & Marc van Gale - Raw
22. Darkness Falls - Error 606
23. Markus Schulz - A Better You (Daxson Remix)


More episodes

Load more