January 25, 2018

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Gabriel & Dresden (Jan 25 2018)

Before setting sail on the annual Miami edition of the Groove Cruise, Markus Schulz checked in from the Coldharbour studios in Miami to present another edition of his weekly Global DJ Broadcast.

With the release of his Dakota album The Nine Skies in limited edition box set form, the tracks Future Shock and Eve's Doorway feature, alongside a world premiere from Dave Neven, new music from The Thrillseekers, Johan Gielen, Super8 & tab, Solarstone, Ferry Corsten, Way Out West and more. The guestmix sees a welcome return for Gabriel & Dresden, showcasing their own new album titled The Only Road.

It's a hectic few days for Markus, playing three sets in total on board the Groove Cruise, before heading off to Europe for shows in Bulgaria and Romania next week. But until then, enjoy your weekend, and hope you enjoy the latest podcast.


Markus Schulz
01. Dave Neven - Meraki [World Premiere]
02. The Thrillseekers with Stine Grove - How Will I Know (Club Mix)
03. Johan Gielen - Souvenir
04. Arkham Knights - Existence [Global Selection]
05. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Future Shock
06. Lostly - Inwaves
07. Alex Di Stefano - My Shadow
08. Solarstone & Scott Bond - Red Line Highway (Factor B's Back to the Future Remix)
09. Markus Schulz - The New World (Davey Asprey Remix)
10. Dark Matter - Future Sight
11. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Eve's Doorway
12. Super8 & Tab featuring Envy Monroe - True Love
13. Daniel Wanrooy - Highway 1
14. M.I.K.E. Push presents Overtone - The Sun Rises
15. Perry O'Neil - Wave Force [Classic of the Week]

Gabriel & Dresden
01. Gabriel & Dresden featuring Jan Burton - Waiting for Winter
02. Gabriel & Dresden - Jupiter
03. Motorcycle - As the Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings Mix)
04. Gabriel & Dresden featuring Sub Teal - I’m Not Like Everybody Else (Sam Mitcham Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz
16. Way Out West - Lullaby Horizon (Ben Bohmer Remix)
17. Siguiente Tecnologia & Space Motion - Get on the Bus
18. Another Ambition - Lost in the Village
19. Wellenrausch & Gai Barone - Heroes of Light (Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor Remix)
20. Ferry Corsten & Eric Lumiere - Something to Believe In (Saad Ayub Remix)
21. DIM3NSION - Agarimo
22. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - From a Distance
23. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Till the Sunrise


More episodes

Load more