November 30, 2017

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Talla 2XLC (Nov 30 2017)

The brand new Dakota album was revealed at Transmission in Prague last weekend, titled The Nine Skies, and Markus Schulz presents a world premiere of Edonismo on the Global DJ Broadcast this week; a track you will receive as an instant gratification from Friday by preordering The Nine Skies on iTunes.

Markus also presents new music from Gai Barone, Dennis Sheperd, Andy Moor, Gaia, Koen Groeneveld, Dylhen and much more. In the second hour, Talla 2XLC is on hand to deliver the guestmix, with both Talla and Markus responsible for mixing the brand new Techno Club Volume 53 CD compilation, out on Friday through Amazon Germany.

If you are in Brooklyn, New York, you can catch Markus live this Saturday night at Schimanski. That set will be recorded to air on the Global DJ Broadcast World Tour next week.

And don't forget, you can preorder The Nine Skies now at - enjoy your weekend and enjoy the podcast.


Markus Schulz
01. P!nk - What About Us (Gai Barone Bootleg Mix)
02. Pryda - Stay with Me
03. Dennis Sheperd - Copenhagen [Global Selection]
04. Andy Moor, Somna & Diana Leah - There is Light
05. Gaia - Crossfire
06. Dylhen - Musica
07. Arkham Knights vs. Fred Baker - Total Vibration
08. Dark Fusion - Grace
09. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - The Spirit of the Warrior (Transmission 2017 Theme)
10. Luke Terry - Elara
11. Art of Trance - Madagascar (Simon Lee & Alvin Remix)
12. Jam & Spoon - Odyssey to Anyoona (Markus Schulz vs. Jam El Mar Remix)
13. Arty - Twilight Tonight (Steve Brian Remix)
14. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Edonismo [World Premiere]
15. Solid Stone & THNK - Demogorgon
16. Lemon & Einar K - Hope [Classic of the Week]

Talla 2XLC
01. Pryda - Stay with Me
02. Mark Sherry & Alex Di Stefano - Everyone is Looking for Us (Tempo Giusto Remix)
03. Talla 2XLC - The Verge
04. Robert Nickson - Somewhere in Spacetime
05. Saad Ayub featuring Christina Novelli - The Only One (Uplifting Mix)
06. Talla 2XLC - It Makes Me Wonder

Back with Markus Schulz
17. Trilucid - Lumina
18. Nick Muir, Gabriel Ananda & John Digweed - Tachyon Dream (Rework)
19. The Blizzard - Decade
20. Holbrook & Skykeeper - Eclipse
21. Koen Groeneveld - Lockheat
22. Mike EFEX - Proxima
23. Arctic Quest & Marc van Gale - Raw
24. Sash! - Adelante (Bobina Megadrive Remix)


More episodes

Load more