March 29, 2018

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Nifra (Mar 29 2018)

Markus Schulz is back at the Coldharbour studios in Miami for Global DJ Broadcast this week, and has one particular gift to debut to the world. After being friends for a decade, he finally collaborated with the one and only Emma Hewitt, for the beautiful new single titled Safe from Harm.

The show also features new music from Kyau & Albert and Ronski Speed, Armin van BUuren vs. Shapov, The Thrillseekers, Above & Beyond, Giuseppe Ottaviani and more. Our friend Nifra joins us for guestmix duties, setting the scene for Coldharbour Night Venlo in the Netherlands this Saturday. On the same day, Markus travels to Brazil, and a long awaited return to Green Valley in Camboriu.

So enjoy your weekend, and have a very Happy Easter. Back next week with the World Tour featuring the Miami Music Week Closing Party live from Heart Nightclub. Hope you enjoy the podcast, and enjoy the premiere of Safe from Harm.


Markus Schulz
01. Kyau & Albert and Ronski Speed - Zoom
02. Ahmet Atasever - Smashed Avo
03. Cosmic Gate & Markus Schulz - AR (Leo Reyes Remix)
04. Danilo Ercole - The Drill
05. Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt - Safe from Harm (Club Mix) [World Premiere]
06. 4 eYe - Midiscape
07. Dennis Sheperd & DIM3NSION - Amigos
08. Misja Helsloot - We All Should Know
09. The Thrillseekers presents Hydra - Affinity 2018
10. Talla 2XLC vs. Pay & White - Oldskool [Global Selection]
11. Steve Allen - Isolation
12. Daniel Wanrooy - Delta
13. Armin van Buuren vs. Shapov - The Last Dancer
14. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Jakarta
15. Yankle vs. Maor Levi - Travelling (Yankle Mix) [Classic of the Week]

01. Mike EFEX - Proxima
02. Cosmic Gate vs. Third Party - Like This Body of Conflict (Cosmic Gate Mashup)
03. Nifra - Never Forget
04. Dennis Sheperd & DIM3NSION - Amigos
05. Nifra & Anske - Powerball
06. Nifra featuring Seri - Edge of Time (Artento Divini Remix)
07. Virtual Self - Ghost Voices (Solis & Sean Truby Rework)

Back with Markus Schulz
16. Andre Sobota - Outsides
17. Blake Jarrell - Xylem
18. Aeron Aether & Terry Da Libra - Hope Unchained
19. Above & Beyond featuring Justine Suissa - Cold Feet
20. Skylex & Finding Wonderland - The Farthest Star
21. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - In Search of Something Better (Anske Remix)
22. ID


More episodes

Load more