June 29, 2017

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Talla 2XLC (Jun 29 2017)

Following a hectic weekend encompassing Ibiza, Barcelona and the Luminosity Beach Festival, Markus Schulz retreated to calmer scenes in Romania during the week, and utilised his time well in constructing another packed edition of Global DJ Broadcast.

On the show this week, no less than four Coldharbour World Premieres, from Solid Stone, Arkham Knights, Dylhen and Amir HUssain. New music also comes from Nifra, Dave Neven, 4 Strings, The Thrillseekers, Robert Nickson, Danilo Ercole and much more. And Markus is also joined for a guestmix debut by Mota-Mota remixer Talla 2XLC.

Markus has also been nominated for the 2017 edition of America's Best DJ, so if you have enjoyed his work in the studio, the clubs and on the Global DJ Broadcast each week, kindly cast your vote for him over at americasbestdj.us/vote. Many thanks as always for your dedication and support.

Hope you enjoy the podcast, and for our listeners in Canada and the United States, a Happy Canada Day and Happy Independence Day to you respectively in the coming days.


Markus Schulz
01. Markus Schulz presents Dakota & Koen Groeneveld - Mota-Mota (Arkham Knights Reconstruction)
02. Gai Barone - Un-Theme (Harry Square Remix) [Global Selection]
03. Bedrock - Heaven Scent (Ahmet Atasever Remix)
04. Dennis Sheperd - Reconnected
05. Airscape & JES - My Love (Nifra Remix)
06. Paul Thomas & Dylhen - Cosmos (Dave Neven Remix)
07. Solid Stone & Michael Gin - Xonic [World Premiere]
08. The Thrillseekers featuring Aruna - Waiting Here for You (Niko Zografos Remix)
09. Arkham Knights - Phantom [World Premiere]
10. Anske - Xplorer
11. 4 Strings - Beneath the Stars
12. Robert Nickson - Euphorica
13. Dan Thompson - Vivid
14. Danilo Ercole - Digital
15. ID
16. R.E.N.O.I.S.E. - Dead Wishes [Classic of the Week]

Talla 2XLC
01. DJ Boss - Atmolam (Talla 2XLC Intro Mash)
02. Markus Schulz presents Dakota & Koen Groeneveld - Mota-Mota (Talla 2XLC Prog Remix)
03. Neelix - 1000 Sterne (Talla 2XLC Rework)
04. Alex Di Stefano - Split
05. The Thrillseekers - For All That You Are
06. Above & Beyond featuring Zoe Johnson - No One on Earth (Niko Zografos Rework)
07. Neelix featuring Caroline Harrison - Makeup (Ghost Rider Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz
17. Michael A - Another Way (Juan Deminicis Remix)
18. Grum & Kevin McKay - Shooting Star
19. Dylhen - Topaz [World Premiere]
20. Oliver Heldens - Ibiza 77 (Can You Feel It) (Instrumental Mix)
21. Markus Schulz featuring Ethan Thompson - Love Me Like You Never Did (Amir Hussain Remix) [World Premiere]
22. Fisherman & Hawkins - Antidote (Dave Neven Remix)
23. Gagauz - Spaceborn (Alter Future Remix)


More episodes

Load more