June 8, 2017

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz 2 Hour Mix (Jun 08 2017)

Back at home in Miami for the first time in almost two months, and Markus Schulz has spent his time wisely in weaving together a massive 2 hour studio edition of the Global DJ Broadcast this week. He premieres no less than three tracks from Coldharbour Recordings, from Arkham Knights, Anske and Dylhen, and showcases three tracks from close friend Ferry Corsten's brand new album Blueprint. The set also features new music from Oliver Heldens, Alex Di Stefano, Stoneface & Terminal, The Thrillseekers, Solarstone and much more; blending melodic trance, progressive and techno throughout the journey.

Markus spends the coming days at home and in the studio, but next week will be a massive one, beginning at the Dreamstate party at Marquee Dayclub in Las Vegas on Thursday 15th, at Royale in Boston on Friday 16th, continuing at 45 East in Portland on Saturday 17th, and rounding off with the next presentation of The Nine Skies under his Dakota alias at the huge Electric Daisy Carnival in Las Vegas on Sunday 18th.

Until then, have a great weekend and hope you enjoy the journey presented in this week's show. Thanks as always for supporting the podcast.


Markus Schulz
01. Ferry Corsten - Trust
02. Alan Morris & Daniel Skyver - Herculean
03. Stoneface & Terminal - North Cape
04. Arkham Knights - State of Mind [World Premiere]
05. Claus Backslash - Mysterious Ways [Global Selection]
06. Alex Di Stefano - Split
07. Anske - Xplorer [World Premiere]
08. Genix - 6 AM Saint
09. Gai Barone - Un-Theme
10. ID - Reconnected
11. Markus Schulz presents Dakota featuring Bev Wild - Running Up That Hill
12. Dark Matter & Erika K - When Souls Collide
13. Allen Watts & Jak Aggas - Slipstream
14. Allan Morrow - Kablooey
15. Andy Moor - Fake Awake (Ecomix) [Classic of the Week]
16. Yotto - Wilderness Girl
17. The Thrillseekers with Katherine Amy - I Gotta Let You Know
18. Erick Morillo, Junolarc & Chris Child featuring Ora Solar - Gone
19. Philthy Chit - Suena
20. Paul Thomas & White-Akre - Red Skies
21. Dylhen - Memories [World Premiere]
22. Serge Landar - Divination (Wellenrausch's Dark Matter Remix)
23. Oliver Heldens - Ibiza 77 (Can You Feel It) (Instrumental Mix)
24. Belocca - Pain & Tears
25. Solarstone - Leap of Faith
26. DIM3NSION - The Energy
27. Ferry Corsten - Drum's a Weapon
28. Daxson & Harry Square - Raker
29. The Conductor and The Cowboy - Feeling This Way (ID Remix)
30. Markus Schulz presents Dakota & Koen Groeneveld - Mota-Mota (ID Remix)
31. Ferry Corsten - Eternity


More episodes

Load more